You are here

Events

Starts on Fri, 03/11/2017 - 08:55

​Fakenham Sixth Form Taster Day - Friday 3rd November 2017 - 8.55am - 3.25pm.

Starts on Thu, 23/11/2017 - 16:30
Starts on Fri, 01/12/2017 - 19:00
Starts on Thu, 07/12/2017 - 16:30
Starts on Fri, 08/12/2017 - 19:30

Fakenham Academy presents our annual Christmas Concert.

Tickets by programme on the door priced at £3.50 Adult/£2.50 concessions

Starts on Thu, 18/01/2018 - 16:30
Starts on Thu, 01/03/2018 - 16:30
Starts on Thu, 15/03/2018 - 16:30
Starts on Tue, 27/03/2018 - 16:30
Starts on Wed, 04/07/2018 (All day)

Fakenham Sixth Form Induction Day Wednesday 4th July 2018