You are here

Term Dates

Event

Date

Summer Term 2018

Monday 4 June to Tuesday 24 July 2018 - Student dismissal at 12:45pm (Buses at 1pm) on 24/07/2018

Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Teacher Training Day

Wednesday 5 September 2018

Autumn Term 2018

Thursday 6 September to Tuesday 18 December 2018

Autumn Half Term Holiday

Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018

Teacher Training Day

Thursday 3 January 2019

Teacher Training Day

Friday 4 January 2019

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January to Friday 5 April 2019

Spring Half Term Holiday

Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April to Wednesday 24 July 2019

Summer Half Term Holiday

Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019

 

All dates are correct at time of upload however may be subject to change